Search

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Main Office
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036

Editorial Offices: (646) 274-6202
Subscriber Services: (877) 638-2856

NEWS TEAM

Thorsten Schier - North American Steel and Ferrous Scrap Editor
(646) 274-6240
tschier@amm.com

Tom Jennemann - North American Nonferrous and Nonferrous Scrap Editor
(973) 204-3383
tom.jennemann@fastmarkets.com

Lisa Gordon - Scrap Team Leader
(412) 880-4992
lgordon@amm.com


PRESS RELEASES

newsroom@amm.com


PRICING FEEDBACK & CONTRIBUTIONS

pricing@amm.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

For new subscriptions and pricing:
Subscription Department

Toll Free in US and Canada: (877) 638-2856
From outside the US and Canada: (412) 765-3581
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5:30PM EDT
subscribe@amm.com

For credit card payments, visit our subscriptions order page.

To discuss customized subscription packages across all titles in the AMM family, call:

Fred Dirkes -
Corporate Sales Manager
(212) 224-3942
fred.dirkes@amm.com

Alan Frawley - Corporate Sales Manager
(412) 880-4991
alan.frawley@amm.com

John Lecky - VP Subscription and Information Sales
412-880-4969
john.lecky@amm.com

Chas Reese - Corporate Sales Manager
(212) 224-3002
creese@amm.com


For AMM customer service:
Customer Service & Technical Support
(412) 765-2580
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM EDT
custserv@amm.com

For missing issues:
Circulation Department
(412) 765-2580
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM EDT
custserv@amm.com


AMM ADVERTISING

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales/ Publisher, AMM magazine
(646) 274-6250
mconnors@amm.com

Adelaida Montilla - Advertising Sales/Marketing Asst.
(212) 224-3937
adelaida.montilla@amm.com 


To find out more about Classified Advertising, click here.


AMM NEWS BUREAUS

New York
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 224-3300
Fax: (212) 213-6617

Pittsburgh
707 Grant Street, Suite 1340
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 765-2580


FOLLOW AMM ON SOCIAL MEDIA

LinkedIn   



Latest Pricing Trends Year Over Year

Poll

Is Audi AG's A8 a sign of automakers moving from aluminum back to steel?

Yes, more models will switch back to steel
No, aluminum use will continue to grow
Neither, plastics will start to play a greater role


View previous results